SMU Huskies

2017-18 Saint Mary's Huskies Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
8:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
8:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
8:00 PM
Cape Breton *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
6:00 PM
Cape Breton *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
8:00 PM
UNB *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
6:00 PM
UNB *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
8:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
8:00 PM
Acadia *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
8:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
8:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
8:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
StFX *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
UNB *
A
February
Tue Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
StFX *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
Acadia *
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
Cape Breton *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
Cape Breton *
H
Fri Feb 23
at
7:30 PM
Memorial *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:30 PM
Memorial *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event