SMU Huskies

2017-18 Saint Mary's Huskies Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Won 7
Home 6-3
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 84.7
FG % 43.1
3PT % 29.5
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 13.1
September
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 80-75
UNB #
(Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 79-60
Cape Breton #
@ Richard J.Currie Center (Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 71-63
UQAM #
@ Richard J. Currie Centre (Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament
N
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 77-75
McMaster #
(Pre-season)
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 97-81
Toronto #
(Pre-season)
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 102-98
Guelph #
(Pre-season)
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 69-51
Nipissing #
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 82-71
UPEI *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 86-64
UPEI *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 100-87
Cape Breton *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 100-80
Cape Breton *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 83-72
UNB *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 93-92
UNB *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 70-59
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
A
December
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 82-75
Concordia #
@ Dalplex Rod & Joan Shoveller Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 88-82
StFX #
@ Dalplex Rod & Joan Shoveller Tournament
N
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 76-64
UNBC #
@ Dalplex Rod & Joan Shoveller Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 81-71
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 86-68
UPEI *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 84-67
UPEI *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 81-80
StFX *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 104-96
UNB *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 94-85
UNB *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 82-79
Acadia *
(4-point game)
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 75-68
StFX *
(4-point game)
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 104-96
Acadia *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 95-78
Cape Breton *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 86-79
Cape Breton *
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 89-74
Memorial *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 69-53
Memorial *
(4-point game)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference