SMU Huskies

2018-19 Saint Mary's Huskies Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 19-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 19
Home 10-0
Away 9-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 88.1
FG % 44.4
3PT % 32.3
FT % 75.9
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 15.1
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Dalhousie #
@ Oland Centre (Pre-season) StFX Invitational
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Cape Breton #
@ Oland Centre (Pre-Season)- StFX Invitational
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 84-75
Brock #
(Pre-season)
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 91-87
Calgary #
(Pre-season)
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 92-82
Concordia #
(Pre-season)
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 95-81
UQAM #
(Pre-season)
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 87-69
McGill #
(Pre-season)
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 93-90
Laurentian #
(Pre-season)
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 89-85
Acadia *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 94-81
Acadia *
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 86-78
Memorial *
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 83-68
UPEI *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 84-47
UPEI *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final - OT
W, 73-68
Dalhousie *
(4-point game) at Scotiabank Centre
A
December
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 87-53
StFX #
@ Dalhousie (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 87-61
Memorial #
@ Dalplex (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 69-64
Dalhousie #
(Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 84-64
StFX *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 92-74
UPEI *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 100-60
UPEI *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 69-63
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 85-71
UNB *
(4-point game)
H
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 72-63
Memorial *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 103-93
Acadia *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 96-70
Acadia *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 91-83
Cape Breton *
(4-point game)
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 90-77
Cape Breton *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 78-71
StFX *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 113-65
Memorial *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 91-71
Memorial *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
8:00 PM
UNB *
(4-point game)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference