SMU Huskies

2018-19 Saint Mary's Huskies Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 26
Assists 42
Goals/ game 5.20
Shots/ game 42.2
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UPEI #
@ Truro, NS (Pre-season)
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
W, 5-4
Moncton #
(Pre-season)
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final Shootout - Away
W, 5-4
StFX *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 4-2
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
StFX *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
UNB *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
November
Wed Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Acadia *
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:00 PM
Acadia *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
7:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Acadia *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
StFX *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Acadia *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Acadia *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference