SMU Huskies

2018-19 Saint Mary's Huskies Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-1-2
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .155
Shots/ game 6.4
GAA 2.04
August
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Memorial #
(Pre-season)
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UPEI #
(Pre-season)
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dalhousie #
(Pre-Season) Charity Shield
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
T, 0-0
Dalhousie *
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Acadia *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
T, 2-2
StFX *
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Moncton *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Memorial *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 6-0
UNB *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
Mount Allison *
A
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 6-0
Cape Breton *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
T, 0-0
UNB *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:15 PM
Moncton *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:15 PM
Mount Allison *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:15 PM
UPEI *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference