SMU Huskies

2016/17 Women's basketball post season

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Acadia * %
@ Scoitabank Centre AUS Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season

Thunder Selects CIS Holiday Classic Schedule

Date Away Home Result Time Notes/Links
Wed 12/28 Carleton 87 Dalhousie 51 W, 87-51 Final
Wed 12/28 McMaster 81 Acadia 70 W, 81-70 Final
Wed 12/28 Queen's 55 Saint Mary's 47 W, 55-47 Final Video | Box Score | Box Score | Recap
Thu 12/29 Dalhousie 55 McMaster 74 L, 74-55 Final
Thu 12/29 Saint Mary's 56 Carleton 54 W, 56-54 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Thu 12/29 Acadia 73 Queen's 52 W, 73-52 Final Box Score
Fri 12/30 McMaster 72 Saint Mary's 67 W, 72-67 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Fri 12/30 Queen's 77 Dalhousie 48 W, 77-48 Final Box Score
Fri 12/30 Carleton 70 Acadia 81 L, 81-70 Final

2016-17 Saint Mary's Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 15-5
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 66.5
FG % 37.0
3PT % 34.1
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 12.4
October
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Laurier #
@ Dalplex (Pre-season) Centennial Tournament
N
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season) Centennial Tournament
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
UQAM #
@ Dalplex (Pre-season) Centennial Tournament
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Ottawa #
@ Laval, Que. (Pre-Season) Laval Tournament
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Laval #
@ Laval, Que. (Pre-Season) Laval Tournament
N
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
UNBC #
@ Laval, Que. (Pre-Season) Laval Tournament
N
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final - OT
Acadia *
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Acadia *
H
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
UNB *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
UPEI *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
StFX *
(4-point game)
A
December
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
Queen's #
@ Halifax, NS (Exhibition) Thunder Selects Tourn.
N
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Carleton #
@ Halifax, NS (Exhibition) Thunder Selects Tourn.
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
McMaster #
@ Halifax, NS (Exhibition) Thunder Selects Tourn.
N
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Memorial *
(4-point game)
A
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
Memorial *
(4-point game)
A
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
Acadia *
A
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Cape Breton *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Cape Breton *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
UNB *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
UPEI *
(4-point game)
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
StFX *
(4-point game) Shoot for the Cure
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Acadia *
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Cape Breton *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Cape Breton *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event