SMU Huskies

2017-18 Saint Mary's Huskies Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 62.1
FG % 33.8
3PT % 29.2
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 11.4
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Bishop's #
@ Dalplex (Pre-season)
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 56-49
Dalhousie #
@ Dalplex (Pre-season)
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Brock #
@ Dalplex (Pre-season)
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 60-52
UPEI *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 58-46
UPEI *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 67-62
Cape Breton *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 55-48
Cape Breton *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 58-42
UNB *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 61-56
UNB *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 61-55
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 90-43
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 68-64
UPEI *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 76-56
UPEI *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 68-43
StFX *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
UNB *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Acadia *
(4-point game)
A
Tue Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
StFX *
(4-point game)
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Acadia *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Cape Breton *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
Cape Breton *
H
Fri Feb 23
at
5:30 PM
Memorial *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Feb 24
at
11:30 AM
Memorial *
(4-point game)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference