SMU Huskies

Saint Mary's Huskies Women's Hockey Championship Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 3
Assists 3
Goals/ game 1.50
Shots/ game 28.5
March
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saskatchewan * %
Quarter-Final #1
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Montreal * %
Consolation Semi #1
H
* Conference
% Post season

2017-18 Saint Mary's Huskies Post Season Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 12
Assists 17
Goals/ game 2.40
Shots/ game 28.8
February
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Thomas * %
AUS Semifinal - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 Series)
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Thomas * %
AUS Semifinal - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
StFX * %
AUS Final - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3 series)
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
StFX * %
AUS Final - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3 series)
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
StFX * %
AUS Final- Game 3 (Best 2-of-3 series)
A
* Conference
% Post season

2017-18 Saint Mary's Hockey Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 20-4
Pct. .833
Conf. 20-4
Pct. .833
Streak Won 11
Home 11-1
Away 9-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Goals 75
Assists 134
Goals/ game 3.13
Shots/ game 32.3
September
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
StFX #
(Pre-season)
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
StFX #
(Pre-season) at AUX Arena
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western #
(Pre-season) at Halifax Forum
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mount Allison #
(Pre-season)
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UPEI #
(Pre-season)
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season) at Civic Arena
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UPEI *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Moncton *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mount Allison *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Moncton *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dalhousie *
Halifax Forum
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
StFX *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
St. Thomas *
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Thomas *
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
W, 5-2
Mount Allison *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
StFX *
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UPEI *
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
StFX *
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
Moncton *
A
December
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dalhousie #
@ Bridgewater, NS (Exhibition)
N
January
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Allison *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UPEI *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
UPEI *
at Montague Wellness Centre
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
Mount Allison *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Thomas *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
St. Thomas *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Dalhousie *
Civic Arena
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
StFX *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Moncton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference