SMU Huskies

2017-18 Saint Mary's Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 30
vs
6:30 PM
MSVU #
Exhibition
H
September
Sun Sep 03
at
6:00 PM
Dalhousie #
Exhibition
A
Sat Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Cape Breton *
A
Sun Sep 10
at
1:00 PM
StFX *
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
1:00 PM
Mount Allison *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
UPEI *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
Acadia *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
1:00 PM
StFX *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
1:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
1:00 PM
Cape Breton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event