SMU Huskies

2017-18 Saint Mary's Huskies Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Won 3
Home 9-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 11.54
Hitting % .184
Assists per set 11.10
Blocks per set 1.87
Service Aces per set 2.31
Digs per set 17.79
October
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Montreal #
(Pre-season) McGill Tournament
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Moncton #
(Pre-season) McGill Tournament
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
McGill #
(Pre-season) McGill Tournament
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Montreal #
(Pre-season) McGill Tournament
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Acadia *
H
Sun Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dalhousie *
A
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dalhousie *
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UNB *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
UNB *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Acadia *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 2)
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Moncton *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1)
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Memorial *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
H
December
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ryerson #
@ Univ. of Toronto (Exhibition)
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Toronto #
@ Univ. of Toronto (Exhibition)
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
McMaster #
@ Univ. of Toronto (Exhibition)
N
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Memorial *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Memorial *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Memorial *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Moncton *
H
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Acadia *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Moncton *
A
February
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Acadia *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dalhousie *
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Moncton *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
UNB *
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
UNB *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference