SMU Huskies

2017-18 Saint Mary's Huskies Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
7:00 PM
Acadia *
H
Sun Oct 29
at
1:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
1:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Acadia *
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
2:00 PM
UNB *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
3:00 PM
UNB *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
11:00 AM
Acadia *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
H
Sat Nov 18
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
12:00 PM
Memorial *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
H
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
1:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Sun Jan 21
at
1:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Acadia *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
Moncton *
A
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
2:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sun Feb 18
at
1:00 PM
UNB *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event