SMU Huskies

18-19 Saint Mary's Huskies Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ McGill Preseason Tourney Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
4:00 PM
UNB *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
Sun Nov 11
at
2:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
3:00 PM
Memorial *
AUS League Tournament at Acadia
H
Sat Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
Acadia *
AUS League Tournament at Acadia
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
@ Wolfville, NS AUS League Tournament at Acadia
N
Sun Nov 18
at
2:00 PM
Moncton *
AUS League Tournament at Acadia
A
December
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBD #
@ Laval Tourney Exhibition
N
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Acadia *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
UNB *
H
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Acadia *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:30 PM
Memorial *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
6:30 PM
Memorial *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
12:30 PM
Memorial *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Acadia *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference