SMU Huskies

2019-20 Saint Mary's Huskies Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Acadia *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Fri Nov 08
at
6:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Nov 15
at
5:00 PM
Acadia *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
3:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Sun Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
UNB *
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
4:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Acadia *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sun Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
UNB *
H
Fri Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Acadia *
H
* Conference