SMU Huskies

2018-19 Saint Mary's Huskies Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Won 1
Home 4-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 32
Assists 51
Goals/ game 2.00
Shots/ game 28.3
September
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UPEI #
@ Truro Exhibition
N
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 6-1
Dalhousie #
Exhibition
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
UPEI #
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
StFX #
(Pre-season)
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
StFX #
(Pre-season) Civic Arena
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Mount Allison #
@ Amherst, N.S. (Pre-season)
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Dalhousie #
@ Civic Exhibition
N
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Allison *
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
StFX *
H
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-0
Moncton *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
UPEI *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Moncton *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
UNB *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
St. Thomas *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Dalhousie *
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
StFX *
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Moncton *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UPEI *
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
StFX *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UNB *
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
StFX *
Civic Arena
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mount Allison *
Civic Arena
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
Halifax Forum
A
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Mount Allison *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
St. Thomas *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
6:30 PM
UPEI *
Civic Arena
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:30 PM
St. Thomas *
Civic Arena
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
3:30 PM
UNB *
Halifax Forum
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
UNB *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
St. Thomas *
Civic Arena
H
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
Halifax Forum
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
3:30 PM
Mount Allison *
Halifax Forum
H
# Exhibition
* Conference